MDGOP Elects New Leadership

On Saturday the MDGOP held elections for the Executive Committee Leadership. Each person was elected to serve for two years starting on January 3rd. We would like to congratulate the following winners:

Chair - Dirk Haire

1st Vice Chair - Michael Higgs

2nd Vice Chair - Larry Helminiak

3rd Vice Chair - Shannon Wright

Treasurer - R. Chris Rosenthal

Secretary - Mark Uncapher

A special thanks goes out to outgoing Chair Diana Waterman for her 3 1/2 years of service to the party. Your leadership put us in the position we are in today and we thank you for all you did to bring this party back to life.


Maryland Republican Party