Find Your Local Republican Party

Allegany County Central Committee

Website

https://www.facebook.com/pg/Allegany-County-Republican-Central-Committee-231576483566002

 

Chairman

Jim Howell, jadhowell@atlanticbb.net

 

 

Anne Arundel County Central Committee

Website

http://aagop.net/

 

Chairman

Wayne Smith, wsmith@aagop.org

 

 

Baltimore County Central Committee

Website

http://baltimorecountygop.com/

 

Chairman

Al Mendelsohn, Al@weinsuremaryland.com

 

 

Baltimore City Central Committee

Website

http://www.baltimorecitygop.org/

 

Chairman

Glenn Bushel, gbushel@tydingslaw.com

 

 

Calvert County Central Committee

Website

http://www.calvertgop.org/

 

Chairman

Ella Ennis, eee437@comcast.net

 

 

Caroline County Central Committee

Website

http://www.carolinegop.org/

 

Chairman

Steve Stouffer, sstouffer4@hotmail.com

 

 

Carroll County Central Committee

Website

http://www.ccgop.net/

 

Chairman

Larry Helminiak, larry@goplarry.com

 

 

Cecil County Central Committee

Website

https://www.facebook.com/CecilCountyGOP/

 

Chairman

Diane Carabetta, carabetta@erols.com

 

 

Charles County Central Committee

Website

http://ccgop.webs.com/

 

Chairman

Bill Dotson, bdotson@moderndoor.com

 

 

Dorchester County Central Committee

Website

https://www.facebook.com/DorchesterCountyRepublicanCentralCommittee/

 

Chairman

Lynn Scott, lcscott@comcast.net

 

 

Frederick County Central Committee

Website

https://frederickgop.org/

 

Chairman

Eric Beasley, sparticus33w@gmail.com

 

 

Garrett County Central Committee

Website

https://www.facebook.com/Garrett-County-Republican-Central-Committee-460199194189355/

 

Chairman

Tom Sheahen, tsheahen@alum.mit.edu

 

 

Harford County Central Committee

Website

http://harfordgop.org/

 

Chairman

Jeff McBride, jmcbride@eblengineers.com

 

 

Howard County Central Committee

Website

http://www.hcgop.org/

 

Chairman

Loretta Shields, lhshield@yahoo.com

 

 

Kent County Central Committee

Website

http://www.gopofkent.com/

 

Chairman

Tatiana Croissette, tatianad1@atlanticbb.net

 

 

Montgomery County Central Committee

Website

http://mcgop.com/

 

Chairman

Mark Uncapher, mark@uncapher.net

 

 

Prince George's County Central Committee

Website

http://www.pggop.com/

 

Chairman

Brandon Cooper, brandonfcooper@gmail.com

 

 

Queen Anne's County Central Committee

Website

 

 

Chairman

Tim Kingston, tkingston67@gmail.com

 

 

Somerset County Central Committee

Website

http://www.somersetgop.com

 

Chairman

Matt Adams, matt@somersetgop.com

 

 

St. Mary's County Central Committee

Website

http://www.smcrep.org/

 

Chairman

David Willenborg, david.willenborg@verizon.net

 

 

Talbot County Central Committee

Website

http://www.talbotgop.org/

 

Chairman

Nicholas Panuzio, npanuzio@panuzio.com

 

 

Washington County Central Committee

Website

http://www.wcmdgop.com/

 

Chairman

Jerry DeWolf, republicanjerry@gmail.com

 

 

Wicomico County Central Committee

Website

http://www.wicomicogop.net/

 

Chairman

Mark McIver, mgmciver@gmail.com

 

 

Worcester County Central Committee

Website

http://www.worcestercogop.com/

 

Chairman

Grant Helvey, granthelvey@verizon.net

Maryland Republican Party