Delegate-Elect Lauren Arikan (District 7), Delegate-Elect
Daniel Cox (District 4), Delegate Robin Grammer (District 6),
Delegate-Elect Wayne Hartman (District 38c), Delegate
Michael Malone (District 33), Delegate Susan McComas
(District 34B), Delegate-Elect Jesse Pippy (District 4)

Members of the House Judiciary Committee

Special Guests: House Minority Leader, Delegate Nic Kipke,
House Minority Whip, Delegate Kathy Szeliga, State Senator
Michael Hough (Judicial Proceedings)

When: Tuesday, January 8, 2019 8:30am-10:00am

Where: Harry Browne’s
66 State Circle Annapolis, MD 21401
Gallery Room – Upstairs Backroom

Tickets: $100.00 per Person
Sponsor: $250.00 (Silver), $500.00 (Gold)
*Checks made out to individual members*

RSVP by: Jan 7th
-- Breakfast will be served –

If you are unable to attend, donations are greatly appreciated!

Make Checks Payable to:
Friends of Lauren Arikan, Dan Cox for Delegate, Friends of Robin Grammer, Friends
of Wayne Hartman, Michael Malone for Delegate, The Committee to Elect Susan
McComas, Friends of Jesse Pippy

Maryland Republican Party